Stockpile

IMG_7210

IMG_5556 IMG_6657I finally have a chance today to organize my growing stockpile from couponing.  I moved everything up into our playroom walk-in that has great shelving.  It took about an hour just to move it all up!  I have acquired over 20 jumbo packs of toilet paper and paper towels, over 10 Tide detergents and so many beauty products it was crazy seeing it all.  Great work out going up and down the stairs though!  I can easily say I have only spent $50 on all of it!  So exciting but a lot of hard work.

katiesignature

Leave a Reply

