Weekend Pause

20131025-232934.jpg

Little Olivia Rise has to have a procedure done on Monday back home in North Carolina. Thankfully we are staying with my parents but it is going to be a long weekend of me overly worrying. We do get to go watch a UNC basketball scrimmage and a football game which takes my mind off things. Needless to say, we pushed the pause button on our home reno for the weekend. I will be back on Tuesday and will catch up on the days I missed for the 31 Day Challenge. I will basically blast your feed as I play catch up. Hopefully the procedure goes well and we will be right back to working on our home.

Thank you for understanding,
Katie

Leave a Reply

