Amazon Mom

toilet paperI just received 36 rolls of toilet paper in the mail today.  Who would of thought I would be so excited over toilet paper?!  I got 36 rolls of Scott Extra Soft toilet rolls for only $13!  I signed up for a three month free trial of Amazon Mom which gives you 20% off mom essentials plus free two-day shipping.  Great deal.  The toilet paper is usually $25 but by the time I applied all discounts and signed up for their Subscribe and Save program (you can opt out right after you receive your first delivery) I saved $12.  I saved the amount of a pack of 12!  I have been getting in as many free two day shipping purchases at 20% off as I can before my three months are up.  I even got a Coleman tent that is usually $69 got only $49 (In this Fridays post). Sign up TODAY!

katiesignature

Leave a Reply

