Five Years

 

wedding

I cannot believe Jamie and I have already been married for FIVE years.  Time sure does fly by when you’re having fun!  This year on our anniversary I am going to spend it at my third baby shower.  That’s right, I said third.  We are fortunate enough to spend time this weekend with my parents, grandma, uncle and cousin who all came in for the shower.  I would think you were crazy if you told me I would be eight months pregnant five years later on our wedding day.  So much has changed since that beautiful day on the water.  We have uplifted our family and moved to Savannah, Ga.  We just purchased a new home on an acre of land that needs a lot of TLC.  We have a three year old black lab who is adorable and now we are about to have a baby!  I wouldn’t change any of the past five years and I look forward to five, ten, fifty, a hundred more years together!

katiesignature

Leave a Reply

